Branches of the RS Treasury Administration

At the end of 2020, for the Ministry of Finance – Treasury Administration, we supervised the execution of works on the arrangement of branches in Knjaževac, Bela Palanka, Svrljig, Dimitrovgrad, Sokobanja and Babušnica.

photo by: “Raster ing” Novi Sad

Project documentation prepared by: “Raster ing” Novi Sad and “Piktogram studio” doo, Novi Sad.

ICBtech's new headquarters (2nd floor), Subotica
Interior design for Faculty of teachers, Yellow house, Subotica